Ansatte

Gunnar Ferstad
Rektor
gunnar@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 316
Marit Torsvik
Skolesekretær
marit@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 316
Arve Myksvoll
Økonomi- og adm.leder
arve@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 301
Håkon Hauge
Tekn. driftsleder
hakon@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 319
Gunhild Redse Cornelius
Linjelærer
gunhild@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 307
Ole Magnus Breivold
Bibellærer
olemagnus@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 305
Anne Nyvoll Furnes
Tjeneste
anne@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 306
Trond Tyssøy
KRIK
trond@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 309
Kari Hauge
Husmor
kari@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 315
Magnus Nag Hatløy
KRIK og PR
magnus@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 309
Vigdis Morland
Kjøkkenleder
vigdis@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 324
Else Sørfonn Pedersen
Kjøkken
post@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 324
Karin Ramberg
Kokk
post@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 324
Kristoffer Norbye
Bibellærer og PR
kristoffer@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 304
Britt Marit Algrøy
Kjøkken
post@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 324
Vidar Søvde
Vaktmester
vidar@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 332
Gunnstein Nes
Bibellærer
gunnstein@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 316
Håkon Garnes Mjøs
Markedskonsulent/fotograf
hakon.mjos@bildoybibelskole.no
Anne-Marthe Lillebø
Musikklærer
anne-marthe@bildoybibelskole.no
56316318
Håkon Vindenes Ree
Musikklærer
hakon.ree@bildoybibelskole.no
Inga-Birgithe Sætre Knutsen
Bibelfag
inga-birgithe@bildoybibelskole.no
56 316 307
Laila Eidsheim Flaa
Studieleder
laila@bildoybibelskole.no
Mika Olsen
Eventkonsulent, marked
mika.ols99@hotmail.no
Sofie Arnesen
Eventkonsulent PR
sofie.arnesen@gmail.com